CHS Parent / Teacher Conferences

  • Welcome Parents & Guardians,
     
    To schedule a conference, click on the link next to the staff member you wish to visit with. Choose the date, either October 8th or 9th, and it will show the times that are available for that teacher. It will then prompt you to add your information. You will get a confirmation email about your scheduled time. Teachers will call you on the day and time of your conference. If you have any questions or difficulties, please call the office at 826-2274 and we can help you schedule your conferences. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

CHS Staff

  •  
    Kim Brand
    CHS Principal
    kbrand@craigschools.com
    907-826-2274 ext. 2003

     

    Maria Riedel
     
    Maria Riedel
    CHS / PACE Counselor
    mriedel@craigschools.com
    907-826-2274 ext. 2002

     

    Rachael Balcom
    rbalcom@craigschools.com
    907-826-2274 ext. 2016

     

    Shelby Beck
    sbeck@craigschools.com
    907-826-2274 ext. 2007

     

    Deanna Claus
    dclaus@craigschools.com
    907-826-2274 ext. 2012

     

    Brian Grosenbaugh
    bgrosenbaugh@craigschools.com
    907-826-2274 ext. 2009

     

    Jessica Hughes
    jhughes@craigschools.com
    907-826-2274 ext. 2010

     

    Earl Jeffrey
    ejeffrey@craigschools.com
    907-826-2274 ext. 2017

     

    Nicole Nelson
    nnelson@craigschools.com
    907-826-2274 ext. 2011

     

    Troy Thain
    tthain@craigschools.com
    907-826-2274 ext. 2013

     

    Gary Tilton
    gtilton@craigschools.com
    907-826-2274 ext. 2006

     

     

Schedule Meeting

  • Earl will be mailing postcards to parents.